Photo: Intimate Portraits by Gold-Winner Jurek Wajdowicz and New Entrant Michael Schoenfeld

Photo: Gold-Winning Work by Jake Curtis & a New Entry by Todd Antony Transports You Into a Character’s Inner-World

Design: Branding in the U.S., Represented by Union AdWorks’ Gold-Winning Work and a New Entry from Abby Ryan Design

Photo: Andrew Grinton & Stacey Brandford’s Photos are a Feast for the Eyes

Design: The Communities Behind Eastern Asia’s Gold-Winning Work and Latest Entry

Protest Posters 2: New International Entries Confront Issues with Confidence

Design: Gold-Winning Work and Exciting New Entries from NYC

Photo: New Entries Play With Perspective Lines to Showcase Products

Photo: Parish Kohanim and Patrick Molnar of Georgia, USA are Creative Powerhouses

Graphis Master: Massimo Vignelli Creates Timeless Designs That Are Truly the Work of a Genius

Advertising: Presenting Some of the Platinum and Gold-Winning Work From This Year’s Ad Annual

Graphis Master: JUCO Photography Plays With Mesmerizing Color