Design Annual 2018 Winners Announcement

Graphis is pleased to announce and congratulate the Design Annual 2018 competition winners! Below are the Platinum Award Winners and their exceptional work, which impressed our Judges and is sure to inspire our audience. See below!

From left to right: (Top) Laura Stein, Chris Braden, Michael Pantuso, Carin Stanford, (Bottom) Pepsico Design & Innovation, ARSONAL, IF Studio, and Antonio Alcalá.

All Platinum and several Gold Award Winners have full-page presentations of their work, along with information on their creative processes. Silver and now Merit Award-winning work is also displayed. An international panel of Judges, comprised of Kit Hinrichs, Gunter Rambow, Andrea Castelletti, Alvaro Perez, Eduardo Aires, Boris Ljubicic, Tosh Hall, Trevett McCandliss, and Nancy Campbell, scored and provided their insight on the work in this year’s edition. We also featured Platinum Award-winning Professor and student work from the New Talent Annual, submitted from an array of excellent Art and Design schools, to impress and inspire the Design community.

While the winning work will be permanently archived on our website, the print copy is all the more rewarding to have on your bookshelf! All award-winning work from Platinum to Merit can be found in the Annual, which is now available for pre-order. Until Monday, July 10, the book is available to everyone for $36 (70% off!). After this date, all winners may purchase the book for $48 (60% off).

Congratulations to all of this year’s exceptional winners! Submit to next year’s Design Annual 2019 competition early for increased exposure and a greater chance of being featured on our blog and social media platforms!

Author: Graphis