Design Annual 2018: California

The Design Annual 2018 Competition is still open for entries! Arnie Presiado of INNOCEAN USA designed a promotional book about their successful Superbowl 50 ad campaigns for Hyundai. Other design firms from California that submitted early include Muti, Radio, and Coop, among others. See below for past submissions!


Anashe Abramian of designory. won a Gold Award in Design Annual 2016 for this poster (left), designed for their client, Audi USA. Brad Bartlett of Brad Bartlett Design, LA won Gold in Design Annual 2017 for the above poster (right), designed for ArtCenter College of Design.

Lonny Israel, Brad Thomas, Daniel Maxfield, and Pauline Cheng of Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP won Gold in Design Annual 2017 for their redesign of the American Conservatory Theater.

The deadline for the Design Annual 2018 competition is Tuesday, February 28, 2017.
Submit your work before it’s too late!

Did you know? You can filter our Archives and competition pages to search for work from your country or U.S. state. 

Author: Graphis