2018 Poster Annual Winners

Graphis is thrilled to announce the Platinum Award winners of the Poster Annual 2018 competition! These ten winners created awe-inspiring posters of exceptional quality and demonstrated their masterful command of design that piqued our judges’ imagination.

From left to right: (Top) Chikako Oguma, Fa-Hsiang Hu, ARSONAL, Melchior Imboden, Nono Leong Chi Hang, Rick Valicenti; (Bottom) Zach Minnich, Chemi Montes, Boris Ljubicic, Toshiaki & Hisa Ide, and Jisuke Matsuda.

As with every Annual, each of our Platinum and Gold winners have full-page presentations of their work, along with information on their creative processes. Silver and Merit-winning work is also displayed. While nearly 500 winners will be permanently archived on our website, the print copy is all the more rewarding to have on your bookshelf.

The interview with Museum Curator Carolien Glazenburg of the Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam, as well as photos of the museum’s favorite posters and exhibitions, and an extensive list of international photography museums, is also prominently presented in the Annual.

The Annual is available for preorder at $36 (70% off). When you order to print copy, enjoy a free digital version. All Platinum and Gold winners will receive complimentary certificates. Trophies are also available for purchase for all Platinum, Gold, and Silver Award Winners.

For a limited time only, Graphis is also offering the Poster Annual 2017/2018 bundle for $70. Order by Monday, May 8, 2017, 1PM EST to take advantage of this deal.
Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Author: Graphis