New Talent 2017 CFE: Posters

Above is a poster designed in Theron Moore‘s class at California State University, Fullerton by Matt Pence (left), and one designed in Mark Smith‘s class at Miami Ad School by Julio Sanchez (right). Other Professors who submitted to the competition: Roland Young, Daniel Thompson, Shawn Meek, Kelly Holohan, and Hoon-Dong Chung, among others. See below for more!

Hoon-Dong Chung 1

The above poster was designed in Hoon-Dong Chung‘s class at Dankook University by Eunhye Ko. Below is a poster designed by Ebby Underwood in Kelly Holohan‘s class at Temple University (left) and a poster designed by Hayley Kirkman in Shawn Meek‘s class at Fort Lewis College.

Kelly Holohan 2 Shawn Meek 2

There are 48 days left to submit to the New Talent 2017 Competition. Enter your work today!

Did you know? Graphis permanently archives Platinum, Gold, Silver and Merit winners, as well as other submissions that can total up to 500 entries. Submit your work today! 

Submit early to gain greater exposure and a possible blog promotion! 

Author: Graphis