Congratulations to the Winners of Design Annual 2015

We are pleased to announce the Platinum winners of the Graphis Design Annual 2015 competition: Frost* Design, Graham Hanson Design, Faith, peter bankov, IF Studio, Headcase Design, Jan Sabach Design, Rebecca Bartlett LLC, Toppan Printing Co., Ltd. and beierarbeit.

Graphis congratulates all winners on this outstanding achievement and is eager to share it with our readers. This year’s winners have been posted to The Design Annual 2015 is available for pre-order at a 50 percent discount for winners and members.

Platinum and Gold winners receive a Graphis award certificate; All other winners can purchase certificates and Graphis trophies on our site. For a complete list of Platinum, Gold and Silver winners, check out our archives here.

The Design competition features the most compelling and influential advertising of the year. Gold and Platinum awards, along with winning entries, will be published in the Design Annual 2015. Gear up now for next year by submitting work to the Design Annual 2016 competition here.

Author: Rachel Lowry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *