Congratulations to the Winners of Poster Annual 2015

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Graphis Poster Annual 2015 competition:
Fons Hickmann, Hajime Tsushima, Dean Poole, Geray Gencer, Jan Sabach, 
Michael Vanderbyl, Scott Laserow, Kuokwai Cheong
and Nanette Bercu.

Graphis congratulates all winners on this outstanding achievement and is eager to share it with our readers. This year’s winners have been posted to The Poster Annual 2015 is available for pre-order at a 50 percent discount for winners and members.

Platinum & Gold winners receive a Graphis award certificate; All other winners can purchase certificates and Graphis trophies on our site. For a complete list of Platinum, Gold, Silver and Merit winners, check out our archives here.

The poster competition features the most compelling and influential advertising of the year. Gold and Platinum awards, along with winning entries, will be published in the Poster Annual 2015. Gear up now for next year’s competition by submitting work to the Poster Annual 2016 competition here.

Author: Rachel Lowry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *