2016 Advertising Winners Announcement

We are pleased to announce the Platinum winners of the 2016 Graphis Advertising Annual competition: Bailey Lauerman, Extra Credit Projects, DOG & PONY, Hot Tomali Communications, ARSONAL, PP+K, USA, Lewis Communications, Populicom, Uma Creativa // koenig and The Richards Group.

Agency: Extra Credit Projects | Client: Zondervan Bibles | Title: Zondervan Adventure Bible Print Ads
Agency: Populicom | Client: Autogermana | Title: Unplug and Play
6f6c3d4d3aa2ee81f0de5e27f14cb74e copy (1)
Agency: PP+K | Client: The Florida Aquarium | Title: Brutally Attack Cancer
Agency: Hot Tomali Communications |Client: AmericanEHR | Title: Grenade
Tiffin MY16 Park Ad_low
Agency: Bailey Lauerman | Client: Nebraska Tourism Commission | Title: “Visit Nebraska. Visit Nice” Ad Campaign
Nebraska Tourism Airstream ad copy
Agency: Lewis Communications | Client: Tiffin Motorhomes | Title: Tiffin Motorhomes 2015 Print Campaign
Agency: DOG & PONY | Client: Breakthrough Entertainment | Title: Bite
Agency: ARSONAL | Client: FX Networks, Stephanie Gibbons | Title: Tyrant S2
Agency: Uma Creativa // koening | Client: Ministerio de Turismo del Ecuador | Title: All You Need is Ecuador

Graphis congratulates all of the winners for their outstanding achievements and is proud to share the winning work with our readers. This year’s Advertising winners have been posted on Graphis.com and the 2016 Advertising Annual is available for pre-order at a discount for winners and Graphis professional members.

Here is a link to Blue Pill, an ad by The Richards Group for Fiat, that won a Platinum award.


The Gold winners in the 2016 Advertising Annual include: 14-forty, 50,000feet, AKQA, ARSONAL, Bailey Lauerman, BBDO Minneapolis, BCF, Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners, BVK, Canyon Design Group, Cepheid, Chadvertising, CHENGDU IFS, Communica, Inc., Connelly Partners, Cossette, Coyne PR, CP+B, Craig Bromley Photography, Cramer – Krasselt, DD&A, DeVito/Verdi, Doe-Anderson Advertising, Fox Broadcasting Company, Glass Agency, Greenhouse Partners, Grenadier, HOOK, Industrium, Innocean USA, The Integer Group, John Paul Mitchell Systems, Lewis Communications, Massive Studios, McCann New York, McCann RCW, McCann Worldgroup, Moroch, MRM McCann West, O’Leary and Partners, Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide, Omdesign, omdr Co., Ltd., PALIO, Populicom, PP+K, USA, Publicis Dublin, Publicis North America, Recruit Communications Co., Ltd., Red Racer Advertising, The Richards Group, Rob Gregory Photography, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness, SapientNitro London, Swanson Studio Inc., Serve Marketing, STIR, TBWA\Zürich, Team One, Toth+Co, Transphère SA, Uma Creativa, Uma Creative // koenig, WONGDOODY, Works Adv, xose teiga, studio and Zulu Alpha Kilo.

The Silver winners in the 2016 Advertising Annual include: BBDO Minneapolis, BCF, Breakaway, Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners, BVK, BVK/Serve Marketing, Cepheid, Coyne PR, CP+B, Designer and Gentleman, DeVito/Verdi, Doe-Anderson Advertising, Extra Credit Projects, FM COMMUNICATIONS & DESIGN DIRECTORS, Forza Migliozzi, Fox Broadcasting, The Gate, Godfrey Q, Greenfield/Belser, Grenadier, hgDesign NYC, HOOK, Hubs Strategy & Communication, Ice House Design, Innocean USA, The Integer Group, Jigsaw, LLC, John Paul Mitchell Systems, Lewis Communications, McCann Regan Campbell Ward, McCann Worldgroup, Moroch, MRM McCann West, nikkeisha creative center, inc., O’Leary and Partners, PP+K, USA, Premier Communications Group, Proof Advertising, Publicis North America, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness, Schneider/Waibel, Agentur fuer Werbung, Serve Marketing, Sherry Matthews Advocacy Marketing, Shine United, Steppenwolf Theater, Team One, Traction Factory, Van Winkle+Associates, Walz Tetrick Advertising and Zulu Alpha Kilo.

The Advertising competition features some of the most compelling campaigns of the year. Gear up for next year by submitting work to the 2017 Advertising Annual competition here.

Author: Graphis