Typography4: Typeface Design CFE Submissions

Jamie Clarke of Jamie Clarke Type in Australia designed the above display typeface (left), and Bill Troop and Patrick Griffin of Canada Type located in Canada created the typeface on the right. Other Typeface Designers who submitted to the Typography4: Typeface Design competition include jones knowles ritchie, Nadine Chahine, Alexandra Korolkova, and Kyle R. Thompson, among others. See below for more!

Boris Ljubicic of STUDIO INTERNATIONAL designed the above typeface for the Croatian National Tourism Board.

Brian Banton from David Scadding, Jan Hadlaw, and Paul Sych’s class at York University in Canada designed the above typeface .

The deadline for the Typography4: Typeface Design competition is Tuesday, February 28. Submit your work before it’s too late!